Colorado Track XC First Team Cross Country 2009

Scott Fauble of Wheat Ridge and Kelsey Lakowske of Boulder finish the CHSAA season as the Colorado Track XC runners of the year. Photos by Paul Jaeger and Mark Oveson.


Photos by Jim Kientz, Mark Oveson, Paul Jaeger, Don Murray, and Alan Versaw





  Scott Fauble, Wheat Ridge

  Ryan Poland, Denver Christian


   Walter Schafer, Cherry Creek

   David Perry, Niwot


   Connor Winter, Arapahoe

   Chris Ganem, Castle View


   Danny Nicolls, Regis Jesuit

   John Coats, Fairview





  Kelsey Lakowske, Boulder

  Kaitlin Hanenburg, The Classical Academy


  Allie Parks, Greeley Central

  Eleanor Fulton, Highlands Ranch


   Becky Schmitt, Thompson Valley

   McLane Ritzel, Highlands Ranch


  Sam Lewis, Boulder

  Emily LaValley, The Classical Academy