Colorado State Cross Country Championships 2010

Aurora, CO


Liberty Bell to State, 2010 Nov 04, 2014

William Kincaid won the Liberty Bell title in 2010 and won the 5A state title, but only had the second fastest overall time at state. Colorado Track XC file photo by Alan Versaw.

4A Boys: Two for the Doubters Oct 31, 2010

If you want to shout encouragement to Spencer Wenck on the course, it's best to do it quickly. Photo by Jeff McCoy.

3A Boys: TCA Wins the Showdown Oct 30, 2010

Late in the race, Josh Simkins and Adam Avischious (partly hidden behind Simkins) made the surge that would overtake Alamosa in the team race. Photo by Alan Versaw.

Dreamin' of State XC 2010 Oct 27, 2010

One race everyone will be watching with interest on Saturday is the 5A girls showdown between Monarch, Fort Collins, and Boulder (not shown). Photo by Alan Versaw.