Colorado Track XC All-Colorado Team

Dior Hall made it back just in time to qualify for, and then dominate, the state 100 meter hurdles. Photo by Alan Versaw.

As you may have suspected, some selections were runaways and some were very, very close and difficult for the panel of coaches to decide upon. The All-Colorado Team of 2013, like those that have preceded it, is filled with exceptional talent.


Nick Betz, Sr., Discovery Canyon

Daniel Book, So., Cherry Creek

Jordan Charles, Sr., Grandview

Noah Gabel, Sr., Vista Ridge

Zac Golditch, Sr., Gateway

Ethan Gonzales, Jr., Broomfield

Jacob Hanks, Sr., Fort Collins

Marcus Harris, Sr., Eaglecrest

Jordan Hatfield, Jr., Regis Jesuit

Dakota Leazer, Sr., Fountain-Fort Carson

Lorne Jenkins, Sr., Niwot

Joe Maloney, Sr., Durango

Alex Mead, Sr., Mead

Zac McCoy, Sr., Canon City

Bailey Roth, Jr., Coronado

Colt Sessions, Jr., Cheyenne Mountain

Tanner Townsend, Sr., Castle View

Connor Turnage, Jr., Highlands Ranch

Austin Waterman, Sr., Greeley West

Daniel Weirich, Sr., Eads



Valarie Allman, Sr., Silver Creek

Alexa Chacon, Sr., The Classical Academy

Jordyn Colter, So., Cherry Creek

Elise Cranny, Jr., Niwot

Kelsey Cunningham, Sr., Regis Jesuit

Dior Hall, Jr., George Washington

Ana Holland, Sr., Regis Jesuit

Erin Hooker, Sr., Fort Collins

Carly Lester, So., Rocky Mountain

Megan McCabe, Jr., Cherry Creek

Ashley Miller, Fr., Cherry Creek

Nicole Montgomery, So., Lewis-Palmer

Addy Neibauer, Sr., Greeley Central 

Carly Paul, Jr., Poudre

Katie Rainsberger, Fr., Air Academy

Zainab Sanni, Sr., Smoky Hill

Marybeth Sant, Sr., Valor Christian

Haley Showalter, So., Valor Christian

Mariah Walker, Jr., Sand Creek

Alleandra Watt, So., Pine Creek